Book by phone: +1 (800) 541-1756

Luxurious Caldera Springs Golf Course Home, Private Hot Tub, Deck

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 9, 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

56725 Dancing Rock Loop Sunriver, Or 97707 United States

A true luxurious Sunriver Getaway begins when you stay in Dancing Rock Loop #25 in the exclusive Caldera Springs neighborhood across from the Crosswater Golf Course.



The grand living space welcomes you with floor to ceiling windows, stone fireplace and leather furnishing...perfect place to gather with family & friends. The living space leads to the fully stocked kitchen with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances...a chef's dream! The formal dining room is an idea place to host family feasts and create lasting memories.



The 3 master bedrooms on the main level each have a private bath, personal Plasma TV and the king master has a fireplace. The 4th bedroom upstairs has a twin/double bunk with personal bath.


Details:
2 Kings, 1 Queen, T/D Bunk, 4 master bedrooms, microwave, D/W, W/D, A/C, 5 Plasma TV's/DVD's, 2 gas fireplaces, ping pong table in the garage, 2 level home, 3 car garage, 6 bikes, hot tub.


Located in Caldera Springs on the golf course! Great outdoor entertainment area with a customized BBQ set and mini fridge on large deck. Beautiful home with an abundance of natural sunlight! On the Fairway with access to club pool & spa, fitness center, and tennis court.



If you would like further information about this Sunriver rental or our Sunriver property management services please call 1-800-541-1756.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story
Unit Code DRL25
Beds 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 9, 3 car garage
Floor Area 3195 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed., Yes
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Microwave
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, All Large Beds, Game Room, Four Masters
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank, Library, WIFI
Convenience Area Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Golf Course, Shopping Mall, Restaurants, Gas Station, Hair Salon, Spa, Medical Services Nearby, Gas Station
Culture High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival, Pacific Crest Sports Festival, Pacific Amateur Golf Classic, Twilight Cinemas
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Triple Garage, Ice Skating In Winter, Kids Adventure Camps, Mini Golf, Ft.Rock Park
Geographic Close to Town, 90 Minutes To Crater Lake, Lava Cast Forest, Lava River Caves, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rock
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Ping Pong Table, Movie Rentals, Discount Bike Rentals, Paved Bike Paths, Water Sport Rentals, ATV Rentals, White Water Rafting, Sight Seeing, Snowmobile Rentals
Sharc No
Family Ice Skating, Kids Adventure Camps, Library, Fort Rock Park, Mini Golf (Summer)
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2194 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 17 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • 56725 dancing rockloop

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard and Suzanne H from Long View, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Very good as this was our 4th year. We love the location and the layout .It is very well equipped and furnished.

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2018

      Thank you for the 5 star Review, Richard! Can't wait to see you again for the 5th year in a row! This home is wonderful and we are so glad to hear that you love it as much as we do!

  •  
  • 56725 Dancing Rock Loop

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alex W recommends this vacation rental

    I enjoy Caldera Springs because of the low congestion, quite, and beautiful surroundings. The Mall is a short distance away for the other amenities.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2018

      Thank You for the 5 star Review, Alex! So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to host you again soon!

  •  
  • Nice trip to Sunriver

    Stayed 11 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Omaha, NE recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed our time

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2018

      Thank You for the 5 star Review, Tate! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time and hope to see you again!

  •  
  • Sunriver experience

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Emily P from Salem, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Amazing house! Loved everything about it. Had a great time. Loved al the amenities. Will definitely be back!

    • Manager Responded on 2/7/2018

      Thank You for your review Emily! We would love to host you again at Dancing Rock loop 25!

  •  
  • Caldera Springs

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard and Suzanne H from Long View, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family has enjoyed this location for the past 3 years an have reserved this location for next year.

    • Manager Responded on 11/16/2017

      Thank you for your review Richard! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for coming back! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

  •  
  • Yearly SR trip

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alex W recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place with great surroundings, less congested than the main SR campus... Two situations: The BBQ when lit torched up in flames 4' high due to grease and debris, needs cleaning. An eve board on the SW side of the chimney is gone, birds or bats will soon discover this lodging site.

    • Manager Responded on 11/16/2017

      Thank you for your review Alexander! I will make sure out cleaning team checks and cleans the BBQ and that our maintenance group gets the eve fixed. We really appreciate the feedback, so we can fix these issues! Thank you and we hope to have you stay with us in the future.

  •  
  • Yonker Melius 2016 Review

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hillsboro, OR recommends this vacation rental

    In general we had a great stay in a fabulous house. This was our seventh annual trip to Sunriver. The house was by far our favorite.

    There were just a couple minor things that were disappointing. The dishwasher is horrible! The only way to ensure clean dishes was to prewash them first. We also had a minor injury occur that could have been much worse had it happened to a younger child. On of the boys received a nasty gash to his head when hit by the rotating ceiling fan in the upstairs bedroom. Finally, as a golfer, I was disappointed that the home was one of just a few that did not offer the ability to play the Caldera Springs Golf Course.

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2016

      Robert - we are so glad that you loved DRL25, it is a wildly popular house. We were horrified to hear that one of the kids had an accident. We are pretty strategic in where we place furniture, but if the beds somehow get moved too close to the fan, these things can happen. We will definitely take a look at the dishwasher. We've got some great discounts at the other golf courses if you return, that you can enjoy as a Sunset Lodging guest. Excellent feedback, thanks kindly!

  •  
  • Caldera Springs

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard and Suzanne H from Long View, WA recommends this vacation rental

    It was just absolutely fantastic!! Great home and location.We felt the service was so responsive.

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2016

      Thanks for this feedback, Richard! Our service is truly what sets us apart from other companies. We're glad you loved Dancing Rock Loop 25 and hope you'll get back for another visit soon!

  •  
  • Our familie's new experience in Caldera Springs.

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alex W recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice home. Great location. Pool/Bistro were very nice, not the mob of SR. 1 glitch: CS homes offer free airport shuttle, canoes, par 3 golf but we were one of only three homes that didn't and we weren't informed upfront. CS comped us for the golf however.

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2016

      We're glad that you enjoyed Dancing Rock Loop 25, Alexander. Thanks for your feedback.

  •  
  • Caldera Springs home at 56725 Dancing Rock lp

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard and Suzanne H from Long View, WA recommends this vacation rental

    excellent home with a great location.

  •  
  • Bend Golfing trip in the FAll

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Property needs screens on the doors and better chairs in the living room. I did not find a salad bowl or aprons. The hot tub needs maintenance, it kept cutting off and we had to call to even get it to heat up.

    • Manager Responded on 10/31/2014

      Thank you for your review on this property. The issues you have noted will be forwarded to maintenance and housekeeping for follow up. Have a wonderful day!

  •  
  • A Great Find!

    Stayed 12 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg K from . White Rock, B.C. recommends this vacation rental

    A great West facing patio with lots of afternoon sun facing a beautiful golf course. Kitchen fit for a chef. Comfortable beds. 4 bikes for riding. A great find, truly enjoyed our stay and hope to come back. Only thing is the house says it was cleaned, but we spent a few hours cleaning it ourselves as bed sheets were dirty, lots of dusty, dirty fridge and few other things.

    • Manager Responded on 10/4/2014

      Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am truly sorry to hear the home was not as clean as it should have been. Hope to see you in the future. Sunset Lodging

  •  
  • Dancing Rock Loop #25

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Olivia G recommends this vacation rental

    This is a beautiful spacious home in perfect condition. It is located close to the Quarry Pool and close to Sunriver Village. The only thing we thought would be helpful would be an umbrella on the deck for shade in the late afternoon. The pool and bike paths in Caldera are wonderful, but it was disappointing not to be able to use the paddle boards and canoes.

  •  
  • Caldera Springs house review

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doug S from Lincoln, CA recommends this vacation rental

    House was in a great location - we enjoyed being in Caldera Springs with the great pool, biking trails and everyone remarked about how is was much quieter than the main area of Sunriver. The only drawback of this house was that it needed a patio cover - found it hard to enjoy the backyard in the summer when it was so hot. Would definitely be a great asset in enjoying the outside area of the house. Owner's should consider adding a patio cover in order to provide outside shade in the summertime. It is a shame that it is so hot outside with such a spectacular setting - on the golf course and fantastic views!

  •  
  • Family stay for GG Anniversary July14

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jerry_Carolyn H from Bellview, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    Had a fun-filled week with kids/gkids - 10 total, with plenty of room for everyone! The Caldera swim pool, etc. facility was a big hit + bike riding of course.

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer S from Klamath Falls, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great vacation here! I can't wait to go back. The house had everything that we needed plus some. The beds were wonderful! Which that for me, is a huge selling point!! It was so quiet and peaceful too, we all just got to sit around and relax. We will be staying here again!

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2014

      We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again!

  •  
  • Dancing Rock Loop

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy S from beaverton, OR recommends this vacation rental

    only problem was an issue withe the oven did not heat correctly, took forever to warm up or cook something...

    • Manager Responded on 5/5/2014

      We are having maintenance look into the problem. Thank you for making us aware of the problem.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.856674,-121.436004

About Us

Sunset Lodging in Sunriver has been a reliable source for Sunriver vacation homes and property management for more than 30 years. Sunset Lodging is family-owned and operated. Our service sets us apart.

Sunriver Lodging P.O. Box 3515 Sunriver, Oregon 97707 +1 (800) 541-1756 resdesk@sunriverlodging.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon