Book by phone: +1 (800) 541-1756

Close to Fort Rock Park, Private Hot Tub, 10 Unlimited SHARC Passes

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 10, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Cats, Dogs allowed.

57550 Lark Lane Sunriver, Or 97707 United States

Lark Lane #13 is a 4 bedroom/2 bath vacation perfect home with 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds and a double hide-a-bed...perfect for up to 10 guests. Near Fort Rock Park, this home has a private hot tub and a gas fireplce in the living room. The fully stocked kitchen is perfect for creating family favorites and the deck and landscaped yard is a wonderful place to relax with loved ones under Sunriver's year round sunshine.



Ride the resort's 30 miles of paved bike paths, ski Mt. Bachelor or float the mighty Deschutes Rver!




This home comes with 10 Unlimited use passes to the SHARC facility, free Mt. Bachelor ski shuttle, free tennis and free access to the Sunriver Marina. Plus, discounts to local dining, shopping, recreation tours and much more!




Details:

2 Kings,1 Queen, 2 Twins, 1 double HAB, 2TVs/2VCRs, 2DVD's/VCR combo, D/W, W/D, microwave, gas fireplace, HOT TUB, gas BBQ, across from Fort Rock Park., 1464 sq ft, 3 Star, 10 Unlimited SHARC passes



If you would like further information about this Sunriver rental or our property management services please call 1-800-541-1756.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 1983
Unit Code LRK13
Beds 2 king beds, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 1 loft
Floor Area 1464 square feet
Pets Cats, Dogs allowed., Yes
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Microwave, Cookware
Living Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Loft, One Master
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank, Library
Convenience Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Sharc, Restaurants, Mt.Bachelor Shuttle, Hair Salon, Spa, Medical Services Nearby, Gas Station
Culture High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
Outdoor Deck, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Sunset Spas
Geographic 90 Minutes To Crater Lake, Lava Cast Forest, Lava River Caves, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rock
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR, Movie Rentals, Discount Bike Rentals, Paved Bike Paths, Water Sport Rentals, ATV Rentals, White Water Rafting, Sight Seeing, Snowmobile Rentals
Sharc Yes
Family Ice Skating, Kids Adventure Camps, Library, Fort Rock Park, Mini Golf (Summer)
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1483 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 20 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Fun Stay at Lark 13

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest Grove, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Stayed over a snowy MLK weekend and had a great time. Lark 13 was a cozy little spot to play some poker and listen to tunes. It was a little too cold in the garages to play ping pong or use the the pool table but the snow on bachelor was worth it. They left out a little treat bag for my dog which made my wife really happy. Loved my time at Lark and really have no complaints.

    • Manager Responded on 2/4/2017

      We're SO GLAD to hear you had a nice time in the Winter Wonderland known as Sunriver, Jordan. Lark 13 is on our 'super cozy cabin' list and we are really glad you enjoyed your time there. Please come back and visit us again soon!

  •  
  • Christmas Vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Craig S from Vancouver, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Hot Tub was acting up the whole time. It was so empty when we arrived and cold. We had to fill it the day we got there. then wait for it to heat. It then broke late Christmas Eve and we didn't use it again due to the holidays and no one to fix...

    • Manager Responded on 1/17/2017

      Thanks for your feedback, Craig. We are VERY SORRY to hear that you had hot tub issues. The hot tub at Lark 13 is serviced by an outside company over whom we have little control. It sounds like the company may have been closed for the holidays or short staffed or something, but in any event, we are sorry you went without your hot tub. If you have ANY issues at all when you come to stay with us, please let us know while you are here so we can try to advocate for you (even though this hot tub is serviced by a different company). Thanks Craig, we hope you enjoyed the rest of your time in Sunriver and we hope you'll be back to see us soon!

  •  
  • Good home for family

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jacob B from Dublin, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great rental for large family. Plenty of room for everyone. Good location, close to Fort Rock and other important areas. House gets hot, though, and there is no AC (which is not unusual in Sunriver).

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2016

      Thanks for your feeback, Jacob! We are glad that the home served as a good base camp for your visit to Sunriver and we hope you'll get back again soon!

  •  
  • A No Frills Vacation Gem

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Megan G from SAN DIEGO, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Lark 13 was the perfect house for our extended family. With 2 bedroom upstairs and 2 bedrooms downstairs, it was perfect for providing a quiet space for babies to nap while the rest of the family could enjoy hanging out in the family room, cooking, or relaxing on the back deck. The kitchen is small-only 1 person fits at a time-but has all of the basic amenities you need and all appliances work great. Would have loved a few shared spices in the cupboard, or at least salt and pepper. Definitely bring your own! Would love the rental to have more bath towels as it felt like we were washing laundry every day to have enough towels for everyone to shower each day. We had 6 adults and 2 kids fit comfortably in the house and everyone enjoyed our time in Sunriver. The house is centrally located to walking/bike paths, the kids loved walking to Fort Rock park and it was an easy drive or bike ride to the Village and SHARC. Hope to return in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2016

      We are so pleased to hear that Lark 13 worked well for your family Megan! The 'extras' in the kitchen do get a little hard to control which is why we always suggest (especially to our 'foodies') to bring your favorite spices if you can. It's kinda the same with the towels, we have a full set to get you going, but they go fast with all of the swimming and such that goes on in Sunriver in the summer. We hope you will consider Lark 13 for your next family vacation and also hope you can get back to Sunriver soon. Thanks Megan!

  •  
  • Fun in the Sun(river)

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa S from Shelton, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Driving out of town on Memorial Day weekend was a pain. However, staying at Lark #13 was anything but! The property was clean, spacious and as described. We were more than comfortable, and the hot tub was a great way to unwind after long days at baseball fields! The SHARC passes ensured that everyone had a chance to get some extra recreation in!
    Everything was perfect and would definitely consider coming back!

    Thank you!

  •  
  • Great family experience...

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James R from San Diego, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This is a particularly warm spot vibes wise in a great family type county resort atmosphere. Nice big place with plenty of room to spare. Beautiful trees seem to come through the windows. Mt. Bachelor just up the road. Will be back next year.

  •  
  • New Years at Sun River in Lark #13

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sara H from Madras, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay in Lark #13. We had 7 Adults, two Children and 1 baby. The house is in a good location and we all really enjoyed our stay. The lights on the back deck need replacing/fixing...we didn't call property Management as not a big deal. The hot tub was perfect, the living room with the gas fireplace was great as it was very cold outside. The kitchen is small, so best to limit it to one or two people. We wondered if it could be opened up by turning the one section of counter/cupboards against the dinning room wall. There was plenty of TP, paper towels, dish soap, salt and pepper and did have coffee filters. Bring your own griddle for big breakfast groups, also if you need tin foil, saran wrap, baggies, bring or buy there. many pots, pans, dishes, glasses, although short on cereal bowls. There were plenty of towels & wash cloths, a small amount of clothes soap. Also sample bath soap and shampoo, bring a hair dryer & bath spray. Nice BBQ out back that's attached to gas line with house. Great picnic tables...they were loaded with snow, which made for a fun snow fort for our grandkids! All the beds were comfortable, even the twin beds for my 78 year old mom :) ONE WORD OF CAUTION...don't lock the house door. We had never used a code to lock a door and didn't read the print saying just press a number to lock the door...however 1 person had their cell phone and call Sunset Lodging and they sent someone with a key. THANKS The house was very clean and all towels, bedding floors looked well kept.

    • Manager Responded on 1/11/2016

      Thanks for this great feedback Sara and we are so glad you had a happy New Year in Sunriver! Also, double thanks for the feedback on the new locks. We had just installed them before the holidays and need to get as much guest feedback as we can so that your stay is enhanced rather than hindered by this new technology. We hope you can get back to Sunriver soon!

  •  
  • Very comfortable space for 8. The amenities of sunriver are grea

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shelly M recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at sunriver to ski and allow some exposure to other outdoor recreation opportunities. The house was great and easy to walk in/ out/ roam free for all. It would have been AWESOME to have something from the owner or resort readily available about how to easily access the golf course ski routes, where to park when skiing... Other outdoor opportunities. We enjoyed discovering on our own, but would have appreciated more about negotiating sunriver and the general area. The hide-a-bed was horrid, but we didn't need it.

  •  
  • Sunriver Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cynthia H recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in this home before. One issue that still exists is the door knobs are very hard to open.
    This includes front door and one bedroom down stairs.
    The walk way needed to be shoveled out, since I had some help it was no big deal; but it would of been nice to have had it cleaned. Several light bulbs were out, no big deal; just might be a good idea to leave a few light bulbs in the home. For the price this home is a great stay! It was clean and as always your staff was very nice. Happy New Year!
    We enjoyed snow skiing and the Ice Rink and of course Goodies!

  •  
  • GOLF

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ROBERT C from SACRAMENTO, CA recommends this vacation rental

    WEATHER DID NOT CO-OPERATE LEFT TWO DAYS EARLY DUE TO RAIN AND COLD

    • Manager Responded on 9/22/2015

      Ugh! It looks like you were here for the 'Winter 2016' preview last week, Robert! We hope you'll be able to get back to Sunriver before too long and enjoy the nicer weather.

  •  
  • Nice 2 family set up

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Battle Ground, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay. The set up was great for 2 families. My only complaint was that there were no coffee filters in the kitchen, we bought a pack and left it there for future guests. Most of the places we have stayed provided them, and it isn't something that most people carry or think to bring. The bathroom floors didn't look like anyone had mopped them in quite a while!

  •  
  • Lots of house but with a few quirks

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Banning, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Everyone in our party had a great stay and we will be back. Location is great, easy natural gas bbq, great hot tub, and plenty of TV's. However, there is a bit of road noise and you can hear the early morning pickleballers, and there is a step up bathroom, and there is a kitchen that gets downright cheek to cheek cozy with wto adults (don't even try three). If you can yandle the quirks, you will have a great stay. Sunset is great to work with.

  •  
  • Vacation 2015

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Tapps, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time in Sunriver. The house we rented was a great value and exceeded my expectations.

  •  
  • Lark #13

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Deidra K from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Nice rental - I don't think that the pictures do it justice. Tall ceilings, many windows, and nice sized bedrooms. Great deck with hot tub. Very close to Fort Rock Park. Kitchen is small, but well stocked. Kids loved the SHARC. We would definitely rent this house again!

    • Manager Responded on 7/21/2015

      That is GREAT news, Daidra! We are always happy to hear about happy families in Sunset Lodging homes! We hope you'll be back for a visit again soon.

  •  
  • Lark 13

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Springfield, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time. Only two problems. The hide abed couch needs a new mattress. And blender was broken. The location was great br the park. Loved the 10 sharc passes! We had fun!

    • Manager Responded on 6/18/2015

      Fun is the name of the game, Chris!! And I am glad that those issues at the house didn't slow you down. We quickly dispatched your notes to our housekeeping and maintenance crews. The blender has been replaced and we're talking about options for the hide-a-bed. We are so glad to hear that you had fun at the SHARC, it is really a crowd-pleaser! We hope you'll be back to Sunriver before too long.

  •  
  • Spring Break

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dawn P recommends this vacation rental

    Cozy house. Great location next to Fort Rock Park. Perfect size for 5. Kitchen was small but we didn't spend a lot of time there. Comforter could have used a wash in one of the bedrooms.

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2015

      We're glad you enjoyed your stay Dawn. Thanks for letting us know about the comforter. :)

  •  
  • Sunriver weekend with your family

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phyllis D recommends this vacation rental

    This rental home was clean, easy to find, and reasonably equipped. The neighborhood was quiet and offered direct access to bike paths leading to a park and the Deschutes River, and the Sunriver mall area. There were bikes and passes for the local exercise club available. Bikes were NOT well maintained. If you can work in a very small kitchen I recommend this house. It's great for low key family weekend, BBQing, hot tubbing, but bring your own bikes.

    • Manager Responded on 3/6/2015

      Phyllis, We are glad you had a great weekend. So sorry about the bikes. Please call us next time there is a problem and we will get it taken care of :)

  •  
  • Nice Place

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer L from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    If you're looking for modern this is not the place, but it is very clean and comfortable despite some outdated furnishings. Upstairs has a bathroom, bedroom w/ TV, 2 singles, and a very worn sleeper sofa. Well stocked w/ towels, soap, etc. Downstairs has large livingroom w/ fireplace, which was nice, & 2nd TV (ready for DVD/blu-ray or USB port). Kitchen is very small, but well stock w/ cooking/eating supplies. Just know there will be no place for dry goods. 2 rooms w/ large beds and bathroom. Entrance to back/hottub is thru a bedroom though. Just be prepared to walk around to go out back. Large 8 person hottub & good grill to use as well. Nice tables/chairs out back & even a bistro set out front. Hottub shut off 5 minutes after using on 1st night. Wish 24hr hottub maintenance would have told us there was a 2nd breaker on side of home so we could have used that night. Did come out next morning to fix though. Didn't call us back that night & didn't call in AM, but the office team was on it for sure. Super friendly people. Comes w/ up to 10 Sharc passes, which was nice. Had 3 bikes in garage, but 1 had flat tire & other 2 are pretty old. They were usable & we pumped tires in town (surprisingly no pump at the house). Wi-fi worked great until the weekend when lots of people came to the resort. It definitely slowed down, but was still usable. Great deal on this place. You get a lot for your money & they have the added bonus of a hottub, which not every place does. Would totally recommend. Everything worked fine & it was very comfortable.

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2014

      Thank you for your review on this home! We are happy to see you were satisfied with the home and our staff during your stay. Please remember Sunset Lodging for future stays!

  •  
  • LARK 13

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    ROBERT C from SACRAMENTO, CA recommends this vacation rental

    IF THERE WERE ONLY A GROCERYSTORE WITHIN 10 MILES THAT DID NOT CHARGE 2.50 FOR ONE WOULD HAVE BEENIDEAL, WE WENT FOR THE GOLF AND WERE NOT DISSAPOINTED BY MEADOWS OR WOODLAND, WE WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR FOR SURE, BUT AFTER LABOR DAY (POPULATION GOES FROM 15,000 TO 1,500...CIAO

    • Manager Responded on 10/4/2014

      Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you next year. Sunset Lodging

  •  
  • Fun weekend and perfect house!

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eliseo R from Tualatin, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We came to Sunriver for our annual guys weekend, we usually go to the coast, but we decided to give Sunriver a shot and we had a great time! There were professional staff at the front desk who were very hospitable and pretty! The entire house was clean when we arrived, the bbq was ready to use, the wifi worked perfect, and it was a very comfortable home! There were bicycles in the garage that were in working order. A pool table in the garage would have been neat. We have no complaints, Lark #13 was just right!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 3, 2017-May 24, 2017 $210 $735 na 2 No restrictions
May 25, 2017-May 29, 2017 $210 na na 3 No restrictions
May 30, 2017-Jun 18, 2017 $210 $735 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 19, 2017-Jun 26, 2017 $210 $1,470 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 27, 2017-Aug 19, 2017 $210 $1,260 na 5 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2017-Sep 4, 2017 $210 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Nov 19, 2017 $210 $735 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 20, 2017-Nov 26, 2017 $210 $1,260 na 4 No restrictions
Nov 27, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $210 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Dec 18, 2017 $210 $1,260 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2017-Dec 25, 2017 $210 $1,260 na 4 Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat checkin only
Dec 26, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 $280 $1,960 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Mar 23, 2018 $210 $1,260 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 24, 2018-Apr 1, 2018 $210 $1,260 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 2, 2018-May 24, 2018 $210 $735 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.889695,-121.426877
  • CONTACT US
  •    SUNSET LODGING
  •        57100 BEAVER DRIVE BUILDING
  •       #5 SUNRIVER, OR 97707
  •    RESERVATIONS: 1-800-541-1756
  •      LOCAL: 541-593-5018
  •     RESDESK@SUNRIVERLODGING.COM
  POPULAR RENTALS:

Sunriver Lodging P.O. Box 351557100 Beaver Drive #5 Sunriver, Oregon 97707 +1 (800) 541-1756 resdesk@sunriverlodging.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon