Book by phone: +1 (800) 541-1756

Relax In The New Private Hot Tub, 8 Unlimited SHARC Passes!

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

57669 Poplar Lane Sunriver, Or 97707 United States

Poplar Lane #24 is located near the quiet Cottonwood entrance/exit area with 3 bedrooms and 2 baths. The living room provides a fireplace and new comfy sofas with a queen hide a bed to gather with family and friends.



The fully stocked kitchen overlooks the dining area in this reverse living vacation dream home. The 3 bedrooms offer a queen bed and 4 twin beds (may push the twisn together to make a King).



This home comes with 8 Unlimited SHARC Passes.

Relax in the new private hot tub and use the gas BBQ to grill up family favorites.



Ski Mt. Bachelor or visit a nearby lake to soak up some sun.



Details:

1 Queen, 4 Twins, 1 Queen HAB, 3TVs/2VCRs, DVD player, D/W, W/D, microwave, fireplace, 7 bikes, 2 levels, reverse living, gas BBQ, single garage, new Jenn Air range in kitchen. Newer Hot Tub, New couch and love seat in the living room!



If you would like further information about this Sunriver rental or our property management services please call 1-800-541-1756.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 1984
Unit Code POP24
Beds 1 queen bed, 4 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8
Floor Area 1600 square feet
Pets No pets allowed., No
Business Library
Convenience Hair Salon, Spa, Medical Services Nearby, Gas Station
Culture High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
Outdoor Hot Tub, Sunset Spas
Geographic 90 Minutes To Crater Lake, Lava Cast Forest, Lava River Caves, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rock
Entertainment Movie Rentals, Discount Bike Rentals, Paved Bike Paths, Water Sport Rentals, ATV Rentals, White Water Rafting, Sight Seeing, Snowmobile Rentals
Sharc Yes
Family Ice Skating, Kids Adventure Camps, Library, Fort Rock Park, Mini Golf (Summer)
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1483 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 7 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
86 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • New Years Eve

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Poulsbo, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    Spectacular

    • Manager Responded on 2/4/2017

      AWESOME!

  •  
  • Poplar 24

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Beaverton, OR does not recommend this vacation rental.

    We have been taking an annual family vacation to Sunriver for the past 18 years. This home is in a great, quiet location, had a well stocked kitchen and was very spacious considering we had 8 people in our party. It has 8 SHARC Passes. And, the property management company provided excellent service whenever we had an issue. The only downside was that there was some deferred maintenance on the house. First and foremost, the back railing along the deck is significantly loose. Also, three of the bikes were broken and couldn't be ridden. Luckily, my husband is handy and was able to fix them. Four of the outdoor patio chairs are broken (we stacked them in the corner). The carpet has significant stains on it. And, there is a dirty, ripped leather sofa in the family room. The downstairs bedrooms decorative/sham pillows had smudges and drool stains on them (really gross). They also smelled like perfume. The house appeared clean but the stained carpets, dirty leather sofa and strange smudges, stains and smells on the pillow shams gave us the impression that the house was dirty. Sunriver is a wonderful place and this isn't a bad place at just needs a little TLC.

    • Manager Responded on 8/22/2016

      Thank you for this feedback, Troy! I have alerted both maintenance and Housekeeping of these issues and they will be handled immediately. I am very glad we were able to share our high level of service and we always, always, always invite you to let us know about ANY issues you have as soon as possible so that we can fix them WHILE you are here and never run the risk of them hindering your vacation. We cherish every single one of our guests, and we know that there will sometimes be things that need to be addressed, so our goal is to do that with speed and efficiency so we know that you will come back to Sunriver. And on that note, please come back soon! Thanks again for this invaluable feedback and the time you took to help us get better. We REALLY appreciate it!

  •  
  • Vacation with Friends

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Zack B recommends this vacation rental

    Loved being in a house that fit me and my friends.

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2016

      Glad you enjoyed your visit to Poplar 24, Zack. We hope you'll get back to Sunriver for another visit soon !

  •  
  • Good location

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    The location is good. When we arrived, the thermostat said it was 98° in the house. I called the office and only then found out the home didn't have A/C. They brought fans for us. The bikes need to be updated, almost each one had an issue with it. Hot tub stayed hot which was good. BBQ grill worked great.

  •  
  • Peaceful Retreat in Sunriver

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jenn P recommends this vacation rental

    This was a wonderful week with the family. The home is ideally situated--not too close to the Aquatic Park or the Village. It's on a street with, what appears to be, owner occupied homes that are very well cared for. The home is large. All bedrooms are Two bedrooms downstairs, one at the mezzanine and the kitchen and living areas are up on the top floor. There are a lot of stairs--leading to the home and then inside. The rooms downstairs stay really cool, which was nice, and there are ample blankets if needed. Lots of cooking items in the home as well. Living room/dining room very comfortable.

  •  
  • Great place

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tualatin, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the openness of the upstairs living area with all the windows! Only downside was a smell in the downstairs twin bedroom. Pretty nasty. My biggest concern was finding out that future renters in Sunriver won't have any access to the North pool. SHARC is a chaotic nightmare of which neither myself nor my kids ever wish to reexperience. The idea of going to Sunriver and not being able to go to a pool in the summer makes it pretty much a non-option for a vacation. And we've come here every year for about 20 years. Perhaps time to switch to Eagle Crest. Can you let SROA know that visitors need a pool?

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2014

      Thank you for your review. The SROA has been informed of what our guests want and need. I hope in the future we would be able to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Ladies Tennis Team

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tacoma, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    Easy to find location. The home worked out well for the most part for our group of 7 women (aged 65+ years) Lots of stairs though- outside & inside - Both bathrooms are on the lower level - was ok but not the best set up. Although it sleeps up to 8 there were only 6 dining chairs - we pulled in a deck chair. Hot tub worked well. Nice open upper level - kitchen/dining/living. Lots of living room seating. Furnishings/décor are dated but all in decent condition. Exterior was recently painted.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 3, 2017-May 24, 2017 $240 $840 na 2 No restrictions
May 25, 2017-May 29, 2017 $240 na na 3 No restrictions
May 30, 2017-Jun 18, 2017 $240 $840 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 19, 2017-Jun 26, 2017 $240 $1,680 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 27, 2017-Aug 19, 2017 $240 $1,440 na 5 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2017-Sep 4, 2017 $240 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Nov 19, 2017 $240 $840 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 20, 2017-Nov 26, 2017 $240 $1,440 na 4 No restrictions
Nov 27, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $240 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Dec 18, 2017 $240 $1,440 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2017-Dec 25, 2017 $240 $1,440 na 4 Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat checkin only
Dec 26, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 $300 $2,100 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Mar 23, 2018 $240 $1,440 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 24, 2018-Apr 1, 2018 $240 $1,440 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 2, 2018-May 24, 2018 $240 $840 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

http://youtu.be/jQPZa5I8y_0

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.893295,-121.423994
  • CONTACT US
  •    SUNSET LODGING
  •        57100 BEAVER DRIVE BUILDING
  •       #5 SUNRIVER, OR 97707
  •    RESERVATIONS: 1-800-541-1756
  •      LOCAL: 541-593-5018
  •     RESDESK@SUNRIVERLODGING.COM
  POPULAR RENTALS:

Sunriver Lodging P.O. Box 351557100 Beaver Drive #5 Sunriver, Oregon 97707 +1 (800) 541-1756 resdesk@sunriverlodging.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon