Book by phone: +1 (800) 541-1756

6 Unlimited SHARC Passes, Hot Tub, Bikes, BBQ

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 8, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

57243 Puma Lane Sunriver, Or 97707 United States

Puma Lane #5 is a 2 bedroom, two bathroom plus loft vacation home perfect for up to 8 guests. The large living room provides a fireplace and a flat screen TV. The dining area leads to the fully stocked kitchen where you can cook up family favorites, or use the BBQ on the privacy-fenced deck.



The bedroom on the main level offers a king-size bed and the 2nd bedroom upstairs has a queen bed. The loft has 2 twin beds...perfect for families traveling with children. There is also a queen hide-a bed in the living room.



Relax in the enclosed, private hot tub underneath a starry night, ride the 20+ miles of bike paths on the 4 provided bikes or walk to the newly completed SHARC Aquatic Facility! Speed down the water slides, float the lazy river or simply soak up the sun! 6 unlimited passes to SHARC when you stay in Puma Lane #5!
Along with free tennis and free access to the Sunriver Marina.



Details:

1 King, 1 Queen , 2 Twins in loft area, 1 Queen Hide-a-Bed, gas BBQ, Flat Screen TV, TV/VCR, DVD player, microwave, 4 bikes, D/W, W/D, fireplace, gas BBQ, enclosed Hot Tub, 6 Unlimited SHARC Passes, 2 levels, near the Sunriver Village Mall & SHARC.



If you would like further information about this Sunriver rental or our property management services please call 1-800-541-1756.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 1979
Unit Code PUM05
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 1 loft
Floor Area 1393 square feet
Pets No pets allowed., No
Living Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Family Room
Business Library
Convenience Area Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Golf Course, Sharc, Shopping Mall, Restaurants, Mt.Bachelor Shuttle, Gas Station, Hair Salon, Spa, Medical Services Nearby, Gas Station
Culture High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival, Pacific Crest Sports Festival, Pacific Amateur Golf Classic, Twilight Cinemas
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Tennis, Single Garage, Sunset Spas, Ice Skating In Winter, Kids Adventure Camps, Mini Golf, Ft.Rock Park
Geographic Close to Town, 90 Minutes To Crater Lake, Lava Cast Forest, Lava River Caves, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rock
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR, Movie Rentals, Discount Bike Rentals, Paved Bike Paths, Water Sport Rentals, ATV Rentals, White Water Rafting, Sight Seeing, Snowmobile Rentals, Wii
Sharc Yes
Family Ice Skating, Kids Adventure Camps, Library, Fort Rock Park, Mini Golf (Summer)
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2146 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 27 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
96 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Puma-5

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Hillsboro, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The house was great and a good location.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2018

      Thank You for the 5 star Review, Kelly! We are so glad to hear that the house was great and you enjoyed the location! Come back soon!

  •  
  • Puma 5 is Perfect

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kristine W from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at this house several times. It is clean, convenient to the Village and right across the street from the SHARC. Plus a jacuzzi to relax in after being active all day.

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2018

      Thank You for the 5 star review, Kristine! It sounds like Puma 5 is becoming a tradition! We hope to see you next year!

  •  
  • Please review our vedio

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tony M recommends this vacation rental

    Just super, the family really enjoyed it our time together, mission accomplished, our stay will be longer next time..

    • Manager Responded on 7/4/2018

      Thank You for 5 stars, Tony! So glad you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • great location for kids...

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    the shark passes made our stay. :)

    • Manager Responded on 4/17/2018

      Thank You for your review!~ So glad you enjoyed your stay and the location and made use of the Sharc passes! We hope to see you back in Sunriver soon!

  •  
  • Ski week lodging

    Stayed 5 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    This home worked out well for us as a base for skiing at Mt. Bachelor. Though the kitchen is small, it is well stocked with dishes and cookware. The table in the living room is also perfect for crossword puzzles, which is not always the case in rentals. We enjoyed the fireplace and hot tub as well. I gave the house three stars for location due to the fact that it backs up to Sunriver's main thoroughfare. It is within steps of the Shark facility, however, for those who plan to use that facility.

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2018

      Thank you for your review and stay at Puma 5. We're glad to know you enjoyed your stay and that the small details like a table good for crosswords and a well-stoked kitchen enhanced your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sunriver soon! Thank you!

  •  
  • Very Pleased!

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Yakima, WA recommends this vacation rental

    I was attending a conference that was being held in a meeting room inside the SHARC complex. This very nice unit was situated right across the road and was an easy walk every morning. My only disappointment was that the "fitness area" within the SHARC complex was not one of the SHARC amenities that were available to guests.

    • Manager Responded on 11/16/2017

      Thank You for your review! Happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of the convenient location that Puma #5 offers! Unfortunately, the gym at the SHARC facility is a private (owner only) access, but we hope you were able to enjoy the rest of the facility and welcome you back to Sunriver anytime!

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Suzanne L from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Great

    • Manager Responded on 11/16/2017

      Thank you for your great review! We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Puma 5

    Stayed 8 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bellingham, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Location is central--close to SHARC and Village--and also makes it nosier than other units as it's very close to Beaver Drive. There is a loose board on the first step to the house that could be dangerous and the outside patio and table were dirty. Other than those things, it worked well for our family of four.

    • Manager Responded on 11/16/2017

      Kami, we appreciate your feedback and your review. I will pass along your message to our maintenance department to check the loose board. We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 9 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    steve c from auburn, california recommends this vacation rental

    Great time with family. Excellent size for our big family.

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2017

      Hi Steve, Thanks so much for the great review! We are glad to hear that your family enjoyed their stay. Come visit us again soon!

  •  
  • Great week vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Emily and Dan R from EUGENE, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed over the 4th of July and chose the location due to it's proximity to SHARC and having a hot tub. It was exactly as described and was comfortable for 2 adults, 2 teens. I appreciate that they had pretty much every kitchen utensil needed, some random spices, pool towels and lots of extra blankets. The bikes were in good shape: 3 mens, 1 womans, with helmets available. There is no AC which isn't unusual there, but it did get HOT! There are fans and we ended up going to SHARC in the evening to cool off and slept later. We would stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2017

      Thanks so much for the great review Emily and Dan! We are thrilled that you had such a great stay and hope you come again to visit us soon!

  •  
  • AD Conference 2017

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Yoncalla, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Really liked and enjoyed the house!

    • Manager Responded on 5/10/2017

      We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in Puma #5. We are so happy that you chose Sunriver Lodging for your AD conference. Come back and visit us again in Sunriver soon!

  •  
  • Goodtime

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Springfield, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fun stay at the rental. Like the location near pool easy to walk to.we would stay there again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/30/2016

      Awesome, Gerald! We hope you'll get back to Puma 5 again soon!

  •  
  • Fantastic Holiday Home

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Don S from Henley-on-Thames, XX recommends this vacation rental

    Brilliant. Exactly as described and we really enjoyed Sun River and the Bend area.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2016

      AWESOME!! Thanks for staying with us at PUMA 5, Don. We hope to get the chance to host you here in Sunriver again soon.

  •  
  • Great Value & Great Location

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sophie P from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    My relay team had a wonderful stay at Puma #5. We were happy with the layout of the home and the amenities. We would certainly book here again. They keyless check-in/out was very easy.

  •  
  • Closest house to SHARC in Sunriver for your family!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keli M from oregon city, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Check in was the easiest of any rental we have stayed in Sunriver plus they called to let us know it was ready early on day of arrival.

    Being the closest house to SHARC in Sunriver made it easy for our family to come and go as well as a .5 mile distance to the village making it easy for everyone to find their way not getting lost in the circles of Sunriver.

    House layout was perfect for our family with 2 adults downstairs in the master and 4 kids upstairs in the bedroom and loft giving everyone their own space.

    We will stay at this house again with our family as location, cleanliness, layout of home and rental company was easy to work with!

  •  
  • Location, location, location

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike J from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    You can't beat being right across the street from the SHARC and walking distance from the village! Property was clean and original, bedding was nice. Biggest problem was one of the bikes having a flat and I called the Sunset staff. They arrived in minutes and took care of getting it fixed. Polite, efficient service is always appreciated.

  •  
  • Wonderland!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    The kids loved it. It was convenient and we loved the Sharc passes and bikes. The TV in the second bedroom was too small. The unit was roomy and open. The outside area was sufficient to run around in. We love Sunriver!

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2016

      We love Sunriver too!!! Thanks so much for allowing us to host you, Jenol and hopefully we'll see you back in Sunriver soon!

  •  
  • New Years vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jerry H from Sammamish, WA recommends this vacation rental

    It had been since 2007 since my last trip to Sunriver and it was my girlfriend's and her kids' first time. We all (2 adults / 3 children) enjoyed our stay at Puma 5. They had all the amenities one would need. The hot tub was a big hit with the kids as well as us adults. There's nothing better then sitting in a hot tub out in the freezing temperatures with snow falling all around you, in a private setting. For those who may be interested in the SHARC it's directly across the street from the home. If there was one thing to note as a negative it would have to be the bedroom floor above the master. It is very noisy. We could hear every movement that was made when we were in bed. Other than that, we were happy with our stay and would rent this home again.

  •  
  • Mini Vacation

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David H from Myrtle Creek, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Other than no airconditioning in the unit, our stay was enjoyable and well worth the money. On our next visit we will rent a larger unit (3-4 bedrooms) for additional comfort. We really enjoyed the Sharq facility (many of us only used it just one day). The location of the rental was nice since four members of our group are older and long walks would have made it difficult on them. The hot tub was enjoyed by all in our party. Not having to rent bikes was a nice perk as well.
    We plan on making this an annual event for our family. The only negative is we will not be able to meet the September 15th deadline for preregistration . I am a teacher and havingn income over the summer makes this difficult.
    I want to thank Scott Pence and his staff for providing us with wonderful experience.
    David Hunt
    Middle School Teacher
    High School Head Football Coach
    Days Creek Charter School

    • Manager Responded on 8/4/2015

      David: we consider it a privilege to host your family, and as a family run business with tons of kids, we THANK YOU for your service as a teacher! We will look forward to next year and when you are ready to rebook, please ask to speak with our marketing department. Thank you for this great feedback, we really appreciate it!

  •  
  • Family reunion at Puma 5 Sunriver

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rosemary S recommends this vacation rental

    Our stay at Puma 5 was an enjoyable family vacation for my husband, myself and my brother and sister-in-law from New Jersey. We had other family members staying in another house. Walking distance to the SHARC, and to the Village, made our stay very relaxing. The guys golfed, and the ladies had massages and facials at Sage Springs Spa. We mostly ate dinner at home but did go out to dinner two evenings.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2015

      One of the highlights of renting a vacation home is the option to 'eat in' and share nice family meals in Sunriver AND in your home away from home. Glad you got the best of both worlds! Hurry back to Sunriver Rosemary!

  •  
  • Great time

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg D from Chico, CA recommends this vacation rental

    I rented this property and took my three young boys. We stayed for five nights. It was a great time they enjoyed the hot tub the bikes and all of the amenities of Sunriver.

    • Manager Responded on 6/24/2015

      Greg - with an intense focus on family vacations, these reviews are really great to get. We often have the pleasure to host guests who came to Sunriver on a family vacation when they were kids, and continue the tradition. We certainly hope that will be true for your boys! So glad you all had fun.

  •  
  • Great location by SHARK & 10 min. walk to Village Mall

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christina L from Hillsboro, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Great 4 night stay in June. Location was great to ride bikes or take a 10 minute walk to the Village restaurants. The Village Bar and Grill had fantastic Burgers and sandwiches, I loved the seasoned fry's at the Sunriver Brewing Company. Loved the crisp crust at Panini's Pizzeria. The shredded Beef Enchiladas were my favorite at El Caporal. Puma 5 house was spacious and comfortable. The beds were comfortable too and I'm very picky. The downstairs bedroom had a ceiling fan as well as one in the loft. The kitchen is fully stocked plates & bowls for 12 in Stoneware & Plastic. There was even a blender and fantastic waffle maker. Also spices above the stove. I was a little worried about being so close to the road by a busy location (SharK facility was right accross the Street, But it was super quiet and I could relax on the deck lounge chair with a privacy fence between the house and bike path. The bike paths were why we came here. To make the enjoyable ride even more special, I saw two deer while riding around. The TV got several movie channels, which was a nice way to spend the evenings when we weren't in the hot tub. Overall, we had a great stay and plan to come again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/15/2015

      Thank you, Christina! We are always so glad to get good feedback not only on our homes but also for our neighbors here in Sunriver. I hope you don't mind, I've sent your comments along to The Village Bar and Grill, Sunriver Brew Co and Panini's. As a community, we collectively strive to get people coming back to Sunriver again and again. We hope it won't be too long before we see you again!

  •  
  • Puma #5

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Avon By The Sea, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our first stay in Sunriver and everything went very smoothly. We actually locked ourselves out of the condo the very first night but the management was there within a few minutes with another key - very appreciated as we had had a long day of traveling and we were outside sitting in the car because of the cold temperature.

    • Manager Responded on 2/18/2015

      We are so glad you had a good time William! We are available around the clock to help with anything you may need. Hope you come back to see us soon. :)

  •  
  • Quiet escape

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Fred M from Grants Pass, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Puma 5 is great rental. I would recommend it to anyone except for my first wife. It is well stocked and very cozy. You will love it.

    • Manager Responded on 12/12/2014

      Thank you for your review of Puma #5!

  •  
  • Great time at Puma # 5

    Stayed 9 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rebecca T from Lake Forest Park, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    My family of four, along with two grandparents for a few nights stayed at the house for 9 nights. It's a great location right accross from SHARC and a short walk into town. The house, along with almost all houses at Sunriver is older, but it was comfortable and we didn't have to worry to much about the kids hurting anything. We didn't even turn on the tv but there was a flat screen in the living room along with two other tvs. The only negative is the smallish deck very near the main road. There is a privacy fence but you can hear traffic. We were so busy doing all the fun activities in and near Sunriver that it really didn't bother us. There is a grill and table and chairs for outside, but we mainly are inside. Being close to SHARC is great, especially with kids.. Overall we had a great experience and would recommend it to friends.

  •  
  • summer getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sandy, Or recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time staying in Puma 5. The home is right across the street from the SHARC, so if you have kids that enjoy the pool, this is very convenient. The home has a nice hot tub, cruiser bikes and 6 passes for the pool. Be sure to ask for or bring more fans, as the home has no AC and gets pretty warm at night. The home is in a good location; fairly close to the entrance/Village and very close to pool. Be sure to make the drive to Crater Lake - well worth it and only 90 minutes away. We had a great time!

  •  
  • Inside of rental

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Brush Prairie, WA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The location, amenities, etc., were perfect. The cleanliness of the inside of the house, furniture, kitchen shelves, blankets, rug, floor, top of refrigerator, etc., age of major appliances, mattress, tv's in bedroom were not acceptable. The windows inside & out were very dirty. The table & chairs were dirty enough that I cleaned them before we would use them and even then they needed additional cleaning. This house needs a DEEP cleaning! If the inside of the house was cleaned, we would rent it again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes
http://youtu.be/bI4EhWNJ4ts

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.879563,-121.430654

About Us

Sunset Lodging in Sunriver has been a reliable source for Sunriver vacation homes and property management for more than 30 years. Sunset Lodging is family-owned and operated. Our service sets us apart.

Sunriver Lodging P.O. Box 3515 Sunriver, Oregon 97707 +1 (800) 541-1756 resdesk@sunriverlodging.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon