Book by phone: +1 (800) 541-1756

Exquisite home, tons of amenities, 14 unltd SHARC passes, hot tub, pool table

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 16, 6 bedrooms, 7 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

17740 Quelah Lane Sunriver, Or 97707 United States



Quelah Lane #23 is one of Sunriver’s most luxurious vacation homes. Truly a favorite among 'Sunriver Regulars', this 6 bedroom, 5 and 2 half bath dream home has 4 master suites and a game room with a wet bar & pool table.


This kitchen is a chef''s dream, with 2 ovens, 2 refrigerators, seating for 16 guests and tons of kitchen extras. The home also features 8 TVs, 2 VCRs, 4 DVD players, surround sound, 2 CD stereos and a private hot tub to sit and relax after a fun day of Central Oregon recreation!


This home has 3 king beds, 1 queen , 2 double beds, 1 twin bed, a twin/double bunk and queen sofa bed in the game room guarantees a comfortable nights sleep for all guests.


Large 1200 sq ft wrap around deck, basketball hoop, tether ball, 2 sets of golf clubs, 2 sets of tennis rackets, foosball, A/C, gas fireplace, natural gas BBQ, 3 car garage, walk to the river, 14 unlimited SHARC passes, 16 bikes (adult & children) and large landscaped yard are exclusive amenities for you when you stay in Quelah Lane #23. (Must be 25 years of age & older to rent this home. Maximum of 2 small dogs only.), 3400 sq ft, 7 NIGHT MINIMUM STAY FOR THE ENTIRE SUMMER


This home provides 14 unlimited use passes to SHARC Aquatic & Recreation Facility


Details:
3 Kings, 1 Queen, 2 Doubles, 1 Twin, 1 Twin/Double Bunk, 1 Queen Sofa Bed in game room, 4 master bedrooms, game room with wet bar & pool table, D/W, W/D, microwave, 2 ovens, 2 refrigerators, 8TVs (2 flat screens and 6 smart TVs) 4 DVD players, surround sound, 2 CD stereos, HOT TUB, large 1200 sq ft wrap around deck, basketball hoop, tether ball, 2 sets of golf clubs, 2 sets of tennis rackets, foosball, 2 levels, A/C, gas fireplace, natural gas BBQ, 3 car garage, walk to river, 14 Unlimited SHARC passes, 16 bikes(adult & children), large landscaped yard.



If you would like further information about this Sunriver rental or our property management services please call 1-800-541-1756.



Reviews:

usie
The minute we walked into Quelah Lane #23, I was in awe! The three levels gave us our own space and was so much fun for the children; they loved it! The openness of the kitchen, dinning room and living room, giving us plenty of space to gather for our meals and family time. The bicycles in the garage was a nice treat allowing us to get some exercise and experience the lovely neighborhood. The hot tub was very nice to get in after a day of skiing/snowboarding. The house was very clean and well equipped for a perfect stay. There was nothing I didn't like.


Spinks' Family

We had an absolutely wonderful time. We had a total of four families, 7 adults and 5 teenage girls and 5 teenage boys. There was room for everyone and everything. Even if you wanted alone time, you could find a spot in this great house to sit and read or take a nap. Perfectly located with a quick trip to shark and the Village. Love love love it!


Jbwil

The house was wonderful. We had 14 adults and it did not seem crowded. We did have an air mattress in the pool room instead of using the futon. We enjoyed the bikes and hot tub. This is our third time in this house and we always have a great time.


K's

This property is in excellent condition and was perfect for our family. It provided everything we needed.


bdona
This rental home was a dream come true for our 4 kids and their families. 16 people total stayed in the house, ages 5-68 and all were satisfied. The house is laid out really well to allow for privacy when people want it and togetherness when that is wanted. The kitchen, dining, living area is laid out well. The family room was fun with the HD TV for Wii hook-up and the pool table. The bathroom situation was really convenient. I wish I would have known how well stocked the house is--we all brought too much "extra" kitchen stuff.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 1993
Unit Code QLN23
Beds 3 king beds, 1 queen bed, 3 full beds, 1 twin bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 7 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 16, 3 car garage
Floor Area 3400 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed., Yes
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Family Room, Den/Office, Four Masters
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Library
Convenience Area Fitness Center, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Golf Course, Sharc, Shopping Mall, Restaurants, Mt.Bachelor Shuttle, Gas Station, Hair Salon, Spa, Medical Services Nearby, Gas Station
Culture High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival, Pacific Crest Sports Festival, Pacific Amateur Golf Classic, Twilight Cinemas
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Tennis, Double Garage, Ice Skating In Winter, Kids Adventure Camps, Mini Golf, Ft.Rock Park, Shared Condo Hot Tub
Geographic Close to Town, 90 Minutes To Crater Lake, Lava Cast Forest, Lava River Caves, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rock
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR, Movie Rentals, Discount Bike Rentals, Paved Bike Paths, Water Sport Rentals, ATV Rentals, White Water Rafting, Sight Seeing, Snowmobile Rentals, Wii
Sharc Yes
Family Ice Skating, Kids Adventure Camps, Library, Fort Rock Park, Mini Golf (Summer)
Average Manager Rating (Based on 2194 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 19 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Family gathering place

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Salem, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Already reserved for a return trip.

    • Manager Responded on 8/16/2018

      Thank You for the 5 star Review, Rick! Looks like we will see you next year for another great stay!

  •  
  • A week of light in a time of darkness

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Forest Grove, OR recommends this vacation rental

    EXCEPTIONAL! When you have your family with you, that's wonderful in itself. This Sunriver house makes it magic.

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2018

      Thank You for the 5 star Review, George! EXCEPTIONAL says it all! Thank You again, we hope to see you next year!

  •  
  • family vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2018

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Reedsport, Or recommends this vacation rental

    great house, great location. everything went well-didn't see or need to contact management-checkin/checkout all automated

    • Manager Responded on 6/25/2018

      Thank You for the 5 star review! Glad to hear that your stay was effortless!

  •  
  • A fantastic place to stay!

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan D recommends this vacation rental

    Clean, big, and with many amenities. Great for large groups.

    • Manager Responded on 5/2/2018

      Thank you for the wonderful review, Ryan! We would love to host you again in the future. See you in Sunriver!

  •  
  • Quelah #23 for the Sierra-Cascade Symposium

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James R from Eugene, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent property for our needs, uses, and relaxing yet productive weekend!

    • Manager Responded on 3/8/2018

      We're so happy to hear that you had a relaxing and productive weekend. Thank you for staying with us at Quelah Lane 23, it's a great property.

  •  
  • Family Christmas Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    diane b from la crescenta, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was very spacious and well equipped. Everyone had plenty of room to spread out. It was a quiet setting and the bike/walking path was near by and We did have a problem with the kitchen faucet which had an extremely low flow and progressively no water came out at all. We called the property management company and a plumber was immediately dispatched and fixed it right away. They were great!

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2018

      Thank you for choosing to stay at Quelah Lane 23 this holiday season. We're glad you had plenty of room to spread out and that maintenance issues were fixed immediately. You'll be pleased to know that the water heater has since been replaced and problems with water flow fixed. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sunriver in the future. :)

  •  
  • '62 reunion

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay in this home! Eleven women who were high school friends in early 60's. Would have loved a cheese grater, an easier can opener and wine opener.

    • Manager Responded on 11/16/2017

      Thank You for your review! We will make sure that a cheese grater, new can opener and wine opener will be in the home going forward. Please give us a call anytime during your stay if you find that something is missing - We would be happy to being those things to you! We hope to host your group again!

  •  
  • USTA Sectional House Guests

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    David B recommends this vacation rental

    Five of my teammates and some spouses stayed at this home. They said it was clean and comfortable. We shared meals at another home, so I don't know about the kitchen set up.

    • Manager Responded on 11/16/2017

      Thank You for your review! Quelah Lane #23 is a wonderful house to host multiple couples and we were happy to host your group and would love to provide USTA Housing for next year! See you soon!

  •  
  • Great Big House

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Overall it was a great experience! A few things could make it even better...like a much bigger garbage in the kitchen, few more bowls for cereals, salad etc...and definitely more lightning on the deck to enjoy dinner outside!

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2017

      Hi Isabelle! Thanks so much for the review. We will relay your suggestions to the owner. We're glad you enjoyed your stay!

  •  
  • Nice place for a family reunion

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Craig H from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this vacation rental

    The house is beautiful inside and out. The furnishings are in good condition and more than adequate for our group.

    • Manager Responded on 6/13/2017

      Hi Craig, We are so happy that you chose Sunriver for your family reunion. Quelah Lane #23 is a guest favorite. Thanks so much for the review and we hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • A Wonderful Home

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynda L from DAMASCUS, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was just perfect. The staff helped us find just the right home to fit our large family's needs. The home was nicely furnished, the kitchen was well stocked with dishes, service ware, appliances, and cooking/baking supplies. We loved the large living space and the dining room table when all 12 of us could sit together. A special treat was the 7 deer who visited the yard each morning and evening! After 30 year of renting homes in Sunriver, this was by far the best!

  •  
  • Great stay/wonderful time

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time in Sunriver. The house was spacious and had everything we needed for our stay. We definitely will be back.

  •  
  • A perfect summer week

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from University Place, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Family together, lots of fun activity, great food. Happiness.

  •  
  • Wonderful Sunriver Escape

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Quelah 23 was a great house for our 5 couple group. It had everything we needed & more! Our group has stayed in it several times & always enjoyed our time!

    • Manager Responded on 9/22/2015

      Thanks for this great feedback, James!!! Quelah 23 sure is a favorite among our guests. We are so glad it is part of your Sunriver vacation tradition and we look forward to hosting you all for many years to come!

  •  
  • Family vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sarah H from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The house was large and had plenty of space, storage, amenities, and was easy to find. The beds were ok for comfort, decor was typical of the region. Kitchen was very well equipped, although we longed for tall glasses, more plastic items for kids, and better wine glasses (yeah, we know we're wine snobs). Overall we give this place a 9/10. Only complaint is the lack of insulation - from the downstairs bedrooms, every step sounds like a huge noise. Average traffic sounds like a heard of elephants. All in all a great house, but maybe not with little kids.

    • Manager Responded on 2/18/2015

      So glad you had a good time Sarah. Hope to see you back soon :)

  •  
  • Great Getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brittany B recommends this vacation rental

    23 Quelah was perfect for our group! So many kitchen gadgets, and all the necessities. It is a well equipped home and is super cozy!

    • Manager Responded on 1/22/2015

      Thank you for your review of Quelah Lane 23. That property IS definitely WONDERFULLY EQUIPPED and we are so glad you were able to take advantage of all of the goodies, and enjoy the overall coziness the home offers! We hope to see you again soon! Thanks again Brittany!

  •  
  • Family fun

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed this property immensely! The layout gave everyone privacy if they needed it but also accommodated the whole family for meals and games! With 15 of us staying there it worked out great! Will be revisiting this home for sure!

    • Manager Responded on 10/4/2014

      Thank you for your feedback on this home! We appreciate the compliments and thrive to continue providing high quality homes for vacation rentals!

  •  
  • Wonderful Home for Family Vacation!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We had an awesome time! The home was updated, clean and comfortable!

    • Manager Responded on 10/4/2014

      Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your family vacation. Hope to see you in the future. Sunset Lodging

  •  
  • Absolutely fabulous

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheri G from Vancouver, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    We couldn't have asked for a more perfect house for our group. There were 14 of us all celebrating our grafuation for dental hygiene school. This house had more than enough room for all of us plus many more. Every amenity was there. We had a delightful time.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes
http://youtu.be/wZKRxlFJ7Kc

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.885487,-121.441445

About Us

Sunset Lodging in Sunriver has been a reliable source for Sunriver vacation homes and property management for more than 30 years. Sunset Lodging is family-owned and operated. Our service sets us apart.

Sunriver Lodging P.O. Box 3515 Sunriver, Oregon 97707 +1 (800) 541-1756 resdesk@sunriverlodging.com

© 1999 - 2018 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon