Book by phone: +1 (800) 541-1756

Minutes From Sunriver Village Mall & SHARC, Free Ski Shuttle

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 8, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Cats, Dogs allowed.

57575 Ranch Cabin Lane D31 Sunriver, Or 97707 United States

Ranch Cabin #31 is in the heart of Sunriver’s 30 miles of paved bike paths, minutes from the lodge and Village Mall. Take a free Ski Shuttle to Mt. Bachelor or warm up in front of the fireplace while connecting your laptop to the free wireless high speed internet access.



Ranch Cabin #31 is partnered with a first rate property management company that offers 24 hour emergency assistance, fully stocked kitchen, towel delivery, free Mt. Bachelor Ski Shuttle, free high speed internet access, discounts to local dining & shopping and best of all…you can be confident that you will arrive in a professionally cleaned vacation home.



Details:

2 Queens, 2 Twins, 1 Twin w/Trundle in loft, gas BBQ, 2TVs/1VCR, 1 DVD player, D/W, W/D, microwave, fireplace, 2 levels, seasonal access to condo pool, 1282 sq ft



If you would like further information about this Sunriver rental or our property management services please call 1-800-541-1756.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 1972
Unit Code RCC31
Beds 2 queen beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 8, 1 loft
Floor Area 1283 square feet
Pets Cats, Dogs allowed., Yes
Business Library
Convenience Hair Salon, Spa, Medical Services Nearby, Gas Station
Culture High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
Geographic 90 Minutes To Crater Lake, Lava Cast Forest, Lava River Caves, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rock
Entertainment Movie Rentals, Discount Bike Rentals, Paved Bike Paths, Water Sport Rentals, ATV Rentals, White Water Rafting, Sight Seeing, Snowmobile Rentals
Sharc Yes
Family Ice Skating, Kids Adventure Camps, Library, Fort Rock Park, Mini Golf (Summer)
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1483 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 13 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
92 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Cozy cabin

    Stayed 5 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    overall, this is a nice cozy cabin. It was clean with a well stocked kitchen. It could use a little updating (new TVs and maybe a new couch) but was a great place for my family. I would recommend to others!

    • Manager Responded on 2/4/2017

      Thank you for this feedback, Eve! The owners of Ranch Cabin 31 have been working hard on updates, so this is GREAT feedback on what to suggest that we do next. We hope you'll get back to the cabin soon and thanks kindly for giving us the privilege to host you on your Sunriver vacation!

  •  
  • Ranch Cabin 31

    Stayed 10 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tacoma, WA recommends this vacation rental

    The personnel at Sunset were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. We have rented ranch cabins at Sunriver for more than 20 years. We found this house to be in general OK, but some obvious items need attention: the carpet needs cleaning, the drapes on one sliding door need repair to open and close properly and one sliding screen door needs repair so it will stay in its track to open and close properly. The deck is small but OK, however, the chairs are OK for sitting at the table, but not for a relaxing reading chair. A plastic Adirondack style chair would be great (there were many at other ranch cabins). In conclusion, this was a good vacation and my comments are not intended to only suggest items to be taken care of to make it a five star instead of a four star rental.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2016

      Thanks for this great feeback, Ron and Linda. And thanks for choosing Ranch Cabin 31 and Sunset Lodging. We will have our maintenance team take a look at the slider and drapes. We hope you'll be able to get back to Sunriver soon, and thanks again for taking the time to help us get better.

  •  
  • annual family stay

    Stayed 10 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy R does not recommend this vacation rental.

    we love the Ranch cabins. This one (RCC31) however is in real need of upgrade--drapes, furniture, cupboards, dishwasher, oven, front of water heater flame cover etc. The front of the dishwasher (door panel) was off, the bottom of the oven would not stay in place, both front and back door knobs did not work, drapes did not close easily--way too heavy of fabric, need of hooks in the bathrooms, flame door on water heater fell off exposing the open flame. These problems could have been taken care of with minimal expense/manpower. It would have made our stay so much more pleasant.

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2016

      Kathy - we are very sorry to hear about these issues that you had at RCC31 and even more sorry that we did not have the chance to help during your stay. You have been our treasured guest for many years and perhaps we've been very lucky in the past, but ANYtime you have maintenance issues while you are here, we hope you will call us immediately and let us know. We've sent your feedback to our maintenance department and will address these issues. We thank you for the time you've taken to help us get better and we hope you'll continue to visit us in Surniver for many years to come.

  •  
  • Ranch Cabin 31

    Stayed 8 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful vacation in RC31. We have stayed in Ranch Cabins for many years and have often rented RC31 (and 28 next door for more family). The living room furniture and TV are pretty old and dated but love the carpeted floors. It would be nice if the BBQ was cleaned before we came as well as the outdoor furniture (the inside was clean). The SHARQ passes were very appreciated!

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2016

      Thanks for your feedback Sue! Any time you have something that could be cleaner, please DO NOT hesitate to call us while you are here. We are happy to come out and clean or fix anything that will make your stay more enjoyable. So glad you enjoyed the SHARC, it really seems to add a LOT to our guests' experiences. Come back soon!

  •  
  • w

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terry F from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    w

  •  
  • Decent little condo.

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joe G from West Linn, OR recommends this vacation rental

    This unit rented out on the lower end of the price range. Fairly spacious, although the furniture throughout is pretty run down. To the plus side, the rental company was easy to work with and friendly. Also, the unit came with SHARC, which we used as our visit was in July and was a nice fringe benefit.

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2015

      I am glad we were able to provide you good service, Joe! All of our guests deserve the best we've got. We'll take a look at the furniture with the owners in the off season. Thanks for this feedback, it truly does help us get better!

  •  
  • Family time in SunRiver

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We rented Ranch Cabins as the location is great and they have their own pool. They are a perfect location for riding into the center.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2015

      Glad to hear that the Ranch Cabins work well for you, Glenyce! Hope you get the opportunity to visit again soon, we'll keep the place sunny and beautiful for you in the meantime!

  •  
  • A great time was had by all

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time in Sunriver at RC 31. There were 11 adults and kids in RC 31 and 28 and some times were loud and wild. RC 31 had everything we needed (except a potato peeler that worked)

    • Manager Responded on 7/24/2015

      We're glad you had a good time, Sue! If a potato peeler is our biggest problem, we're in good shape! But we will add it to the property's shopping list based on your feedback (thank you!) We hope you'll be able to get back to Sunriver soon.

  •  
  • Just the right place

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tualatin, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We have been visiting Sunriver every summer for the past 6 summers. This is the first time we have stayed in the Ranch Cabin Condos. Although they are a little dated on the inside, they were the perfect place. We had 6 adults and a 5 month old and it worked out great. The deck is perfect for eating a meal together, watching people stroll by on the path and watching the great horned owl that nests above the house. It was so nice being so close to the bike path, the lake, the nature center, the observatory, the village......everything was really close by. We also really enjoyed having the private condo facility swimming pool. It was clean, never busy and a great place to relax. We really enjoyed our stay at Ranch Cabin Condo #31.

    • Manager Responded on 6/25/2015

      Thanks for the great feedback, Allison! The Ranch Cabin Condos really do have a great location. Please hurry back, your Sunriver home away from home awaits!

  •  
  • Enjoyed despite reservation process

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark C from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The property and experience were great. The reservation process was very shaky. Made a reservation with Samantha with a cost of around $1050 for 5 nights. Brought to her attention the fact that we did not get the stay 4 and get the 5th free rate. She said she would check and re-send the correct price. A few days later after not hearing from her, I called back and was told that she no longer worked there and there would be no free night. In addition the new invoice from Kristi was for more than $50 dollars more. I explained the price difference and was told the would not honor Samantha's price. Not very happy, I looked for another property but could not find a property that met our needs at that date. I guess I kind of get the no free night, but to not honor a previous price was very unprofessional. I don't intend to use your service in the future.

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2014

      Thank you for your review. All info is good to have. Sorry for the miscommunication on the booking you placed. We hope in the future we can make your stay more pleasant. Sunset Lodging

  •  
  • Large but old condo.

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sylvia D from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    This is a large condo but it is really showing its age. The three bedrooms plus trundle bed and two baths allowed our large family plenty of room. But the old sofas,old bed covers, and old bathrooms make this condo look tired and worn out. **Also the bottom rack of the dishwasher REALLY NEEDS TO BE REPLACED** That said, if you have children this is a great place to hop on the bike trail just outside your door or take a swim in the uncrowded condo complex pool. ** Also for some reason, the mosquitoes were HORRIBLE this year (July 2014). I have never seen so many mosquitoes at Sunriver. Even our dog would be covered in them when we took walks. So we were not able to use the back porch area of the condo because of them.

  •  
  • Relaxing and comfortable

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, Or recommends this vacation rental

    We wanted to introduce our Michigan born daughter in law to the beauty of Central Oregon and Sunriver. After our recent stay in Ranch Cabin 31, she looking forward to her next trip. We all had a great time and enjoyed the rustic ambience of the Ranch Cabin's interior and the location close to the bike paths. Especially popular was the community pool available only to the Ranch Cabins.

  •  
  • RCC31

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from rochester, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Definitely a nice place. I would stay again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Apr 3, 2017-May 24, 2017 $190 $665 na 2 No restrictions
May 25, 2017-May 29, 2017 $190 na na 3 No restrictions
May 30, 2017-Jun 18, 2017 $190 $665 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 19, 2017-Jun 26, 2017 $190 $1,330 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 27, 2017-Aug 19, 2017 $190 $1,140 na 5 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2017-Sep 4, 2017 $190 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Nov 19, 2017 $190 $665 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 20, 2017-Nov 26, 2017 $190 $1,140 na 4 No restrictions
Nov 27, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $190 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Dec 18, 2017 $190 $1,140 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2017-Dec 25, 2017 $190 $1,140 na 4 Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat checkin only
Dec 26, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 $250 $1,750 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Mar 23, 2018 $190 $1,140 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 24, 2018-Apr 1, 2018 $190 $1,140 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 2, 2018-May 24, 2018 $190 $665 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.889601,-121.441283
  • CONTACT US
  •    SUNSET LODGING
  •        57100 BEAVER DRIVE BUILDING
  •       #5 SUNRIVER, OR 97707
  •    RESERVATIONS: 1-800-541-1756
  •      LOCAL: 541-593-5018
  •     RESDESK@SUNRIVERLODGING.COM
  POPULAR RENTALS:

Sunriver Lodging P.O. Box 351557100 Beaver Drive #5 Sunriver, Oregon 97707 +1 (800) 541-1756 resdesk@sunriverlodging.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon