Book by phone: +1 (800) 541-1756

Walk to the Deschutes River, Private Hot Tub, AC, Ping Pong, Foosball

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

57724 Whistling Swan Lane Sunriver, OR 97707 United States

Walking distance to the mighty Deschutes River, in the heart of Central Oregon, is your vacation perfect dream home with the luxuries that only Sunriver can offer!



Whistling Swan Lane #2 is a gorgeous 3 bedroom home with a private hot tub, enclosed deck and private grassy lawn area. Step inside this home into the grand living room area with a flat screen TV, leather recliners, large sofa and gas fireplace. The living space leads to the open dining room area with plenty of windows to let in Sunriver’s year round sunshine!



The kitchen is stunning! Spacious, it features well-stocked custom cabinetry and stainless steel appliances, instant hot beverage water faucet and is fully stocked with necessary cooking utensils.



The master king suite has a large walk in closet, private bath with jacuzzi tub and personal access to the private hot tub. This home is perfect for an adult’s getaway with a second bedroom that has a queen bed and TV. The third bedroom/office has a comfortable sleeper sofa, desk and TV. Set your laptop on the desk provided and stay connected! Whistling Swan has free WiFi!



The beautiful enclosed deck wraps around the home and is equipped with outdoor furnishings, gas BBQ and landscaped lawn. The garage provides bikes, foosball table and indoor-outdoor ping-pong table.



This home provides 8 Unlimited SHARC passes, free tennis, free Mt.Bachelor ski shuttle and free access to the Sunriver Marina!



Details:

1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Hide a Bed. D/W, W/D, microwave, instant hot water faucet, 4 TVs, 4 VCRs, 4 DVD Players, 1 Level, Private Hot Tub, 6 Bikes, Jacuzzi tub in master, double car garage, BBQ, gas fireplace, A/C, instant hot water in kitchen, ping pong table, foosball table, 1653 sq ft, 8 Unlimited SHARC passes

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House
Unit Code WSN02
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1653 square feet
Pets No pets allowed., No
Living Air Conditioning, One Level
Business Library
Convenience Hair Salon, Spa, Medical Services Nearby, Gas Station
Culture High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
Outdoor Hot Tub, Double Garage, Sunset Spas
Geographic 90 Minutes To Crater Lake, Lava Cast Forest, Lava River Caves, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rock
Entertainment Movie Rentals, Discount Bike Rentals, Paved Bike Paths, Water Sport Rentals, ATV Rentals, White Water Rafting, Sight Seeing, Snowmobile Rentals
Sharc Yes
Family Ice Skating, Kids Adventure Camps, Library, Fort Rock Park, Mini Golf (Summer)
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1488 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 15 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Great House

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sherwood, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    The house was a great place to stay. Nice quiet location. Very clean. Good amenities. Will definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2016

      So glad to hear that you enjoyed Whistling Swan 2, Jamie! We hope to see you back in Sunriver soon.

  •  
  • Whistling Swan is Great!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aaron C from Tualatin, OR recommends this vacation rental

    It was a great place, clean and tidy. Only complaint: we couldn't find the salt and pepper:)

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2016

      So glad you enjoyed Whistling Swan 2, Aaron!! Sometimes those items like salt and pepper go MIA if the guests prior finish them. We are ALWAYS happy to try to pinch hit from our warehouse if you find yourself in need of anything. Just give us a call and let us know! We hope to see you back in Sunriver soon!

  •  
  • Whistling Swan 2

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed our stay at Whistling Swan 2. The kitchen is bright and well-stocked. The ping pong table in the garage kept the kids entertained in between biking and other activities. Overall, this is a nice vacation home for a smaller group. A couple recommendations are to make sure the patio furniture is clean for guests- we had to clean it ourselves. Also, the bed in the master bedroom is older and is probably due for a new one. We would also recommend bunk beds in the office room.

  •  
  • A great Sun River location!

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marion H recommends this vacation rental

    Whistling Swan 2 is a fantastic rental, in great shape with a beautiful kitchen space, hot tub, ping pong, foosball, and bikes galore. Located in a quiet loop away from the often busy Village, but close to the best sections of the bike trail and the river. Nothing bad to say about the place. We had a great time and will definitely consider this house again the next time we visit Sun River.

    • Manager Responded on 8/25/2016

      So glad you had a good time at Whistling Swan 2, Marion! We hope to see you back in Sunriver soon!

  •  
  • Summer in Sunriver

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason C from Bellevue, WA recommends this vacation rental

    My children and I had a wonderful vacation at Sunriver. The house was terrific. The yard crew and hot tub maintenance team did a great job. We look forward to our next visit. Thanks Sunset Lodging. You are the best!

  •  
  • Perfect Home for vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Zoe J from Salem, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy with this home. Very clean, very spacious. Perfect for a weekend with the Girls or a weekend with my family. Loved the large fenced deck and grass area. We all agreed we would rent this home again.

  •  
  • Skiing - Get a Way

    Stayed 6 days ending in January, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark L recommends this vacation rental

    This was the 2nd time we stayed @ whisltling Swan #2 on a winter vacation. Home was very comfy & clean. Alison & Krista are great help. I would highly recommend. Although. We had about 18 inches of snow on the ground and the driveway could have been shoveled prior to our arrival.

    • Manager Responded on 1/26/2016

      Thank you Mark, for this great feedback. Alison and Krista are all stars and we are forever grateful for the way they pamper our guests. We're still digging some of our homes out of the snow, there just wasn't enough help in all of Central Oregon to get cleaned up in a timely manner (so...much...snow!) Obviously as a skier, you can see the upshot..... We're hoping for a late season, so keep us in mind for Spring Skiing!

  •  
  • Great house

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed here for Thanksgiving. The house was perfect for us. Close walk to the river and had everything we needed. Cozy fireplace and hot tub were perfect. The house was extremely clean and warm. The weather was really cold and it snowed but we were never cold in the house. Want to stay here again someday!

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2015

      We're so glad you enjoyed Whistling Swan 2, Vicki!!!! We hope you'll make it your home away from home and that you get back to Sunriver soon.

  •  
  • great stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patty B from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this vacation rental

    It was a wonderful stay. House perfect, quite, everything we needed to feel at home. AND the weather was great.

    • Manager Responded on 5/12/2015

      We're glad you had a great time, Patty! Please come back again soon :)

  •  
  • Closet to River Great Walking

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brent R recommends this vacation rental

    We liked the house but would change the curtains in the Front Area and Master Bedroom they wouldn't work at all in the bedroom and the other area was a pain putting them up. Up date Master bathroom and bedroom.(Hot was broken but we were still able to use it so that was good.) We loved the rest and loved the ping pong table very fun. The openness of the living room and kitchen were great. (Master bedroom bedspread looked dirty with a stain or something.)

    • Manager Responded on 11/24/2014

      Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the layout of this home and were able to have some fun on the ping pong table. The location of this home is great for walking and being near the river provides for great views! I have forwarded your comments about the bedspread and curtains to our housekeeping manager to take a look at, I apologize for the inconvenience! We hope that you will visit us again soon!

  •  
  • A great place....

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen S from Crescent City, CA recommends this vacation rental

    A fabulous place to stay! The house was amazing!
    Our hot tub was only 70*..I called the company & in 10 mins the spa guys were there to fix it. Very impressive!

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2014

      Thank you for your review. We are happy you had a fabulous time during your stay in Whistling Swan #2. We hope to see you again soon. Sunset Lodging

  •  
  • romantic name/romantic place

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bonnie G from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this vacation rental

    FANTASTIC!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/4/2014

      I am glad you had a great time. Hope to see you in the future. Sunset Lodging!

  •  
  • Fabulous Sunriver

    Stayed 12 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Emily M from Gladstone, Or recommends this vacation rental

    I've been coming to Sunriver every year since I was a child,then with my parents and now with my own family.I've rented through many rental companies and stayed in many homes..This year we had the pleasure of staying at Whistling Swan #2 through Sunset Rentals..Everything was just PERFECT. The house was beautiful,very clean and well equipped, nice quiet area close to the river. This home is one of the few that have AC that's a plus in 95 degree heat. I really can't say enough good things about it. We just loved it. Thank you so much for allowing us to enjoy your beautiful home..We will be back!!!

  •  
  • A wonderful place for r&r

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nicole G from Vancouver, WA recommends this vacation rental

    I have vacationed at this home several times looking for r&r and beautiful scenery. I am never disappointed.

    • Manager Responded on 7/29/2014

      Hope that you were able to get the R&R you were looking for. See you again soon.

  •  
  • Relaxing and enjoyable stay!

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl F from Nampa, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Our family enjoyed our stay in this lovely home. It was very comfortable and in great condition. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils and dishes that might be needed. The bikes were all in excellent working order. The setting was gorgeous, and so close to the river. We will definitely stay here again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
May 23, 2017-May 24, 2017 $250 na na 2 No restrictions
May 30, 2017-Jun 18, 2017 $250 $875 na 1 No restrictions
Jun 19, 2017-Jun 26, 2017 $250 $1,750 na 4 No restrictions
Jun 27, 2017-Aug 19, 2017 $250 $1,500 na 5 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2017-Sep 4, 2017 $250 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Nov 19, 2017 $250 $875 na 1 No restrictions
Nov 20, 2017-Nov 26, 2017 $250 $1,500 na 4 No restrictions
Nov 27, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $250 na na 1 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Dec 18, 2017 $250 $1,500 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2017-Dec 25, 2017 $250 $1,500 na 4 Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat checkin only
Dec 26, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 $310 $2,170 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Mar 23, 2018 $250 $1,500 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 24, 2018-Apr 1, 2018 $250 $1,500 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 2, 2018-May 24, 2018 $250 $875 na 1 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.896265,-121.445346
  • CONTACT US
  •    SUNSET LODGING
  •        57100 BEAVER DRIVE BUILDING
  •       #5 SUNRIVER, OR 97707
  •    RESERVATIONS: 1-800-541-1756
  •      LOCAL: 541-593-5018
  •     RESDESK@SUNRIVERLODGING.COM
  POPULAR RENTALS:

Sunriver Lodging P.O. Box 351557100 Beaver Drive #5 Sunriver, Oregon 97707 +1 (800) 541-1756 resdesk@sunriverlodging.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon