Book by phone: +1 (800) 541-1756

Premier home, 5 Masters, Games Galore,'Foodie'-style Kitchen, 12 SHARC passes

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 12, 5 bedrooms, 5.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

17775 Sarazen Lane Sunriver, Or 97707 United States

Your exclusive Sunriver Getaway starts with a vacation home that has 5 bedrooms – ALL master suites – near the Woodlands Golf Course. Sarazen Lane #4 is the Perfect Premier Vacation Property that sleeps 12!



Sarazen Lane #4 is 3700 sq ft with 2 levels that allows for privacy with multi family stays or gather everyone around the dining table for a feast made in the large fully stocked kitchen with amenities that home grown chefs dream of including granite counter tops!



The large living room focuses on the beautiful stone fireplace and large flat screen TV with free cable a large selection of games, movies, books and free WIFI for hours of entertainment!



4 master bedrooms are downstairs, one master has a large soaking tub! The 5th master bedroom is upstairs adjacent to the large loft area with a bunk bed. The loft at Sarazen 4 serves as an entertainment hub with air hockey table, PacMan Cocktail Table (for children of the 80s!), foosball table and lots of games to keep kids of ALL ages busy and having fun. There is a ping pong table in the garage.



There is a long driveway which can accommodate multiple vehicles. The large deck presents a private hot tub and gas BBQ.


This home provides 12 Unlimited SHARC passes, free tennis, free access to the Sunriver Marina and a free ski shuttle to Mt.Bachelor in the winter months.



Details:

5 Master Bedrooms with 3 Kings, 2 Queens, bunk beds in loft area, large soaking tub in downstairs master bath, Cable TV, WiFi, 7 TV's/4 VCR's, 6 DVD players, air hockey table, games, movies, books, gas fireplace, private hot tub, 2 level home, microwave, large pantry with 2nd refrigerator, laundry room, basketball hoop, BBQ, D/W, W/D, garage, bikes, near Woodlands Golf Course, 3700 sq ft and 12 Unlimited SHARC passes.


If you would like further information about this Sunriver Vacation rental or our Sunriver property management services please call 1-800-541-1756.

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 1999
Unit Code SAR04
Beds 3 king beds, 2 queen beds, 1 bunk bed
Bathrooms 5.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, 1 loft, 2 car garage
Floor Area 3700 square feet
Pets No pets allowed., No
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
Living Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Loft, Five Masters
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank, Library, WIFI, Desk
Convenience Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Restaurants, Mt.Bachelor Shuttle, Hair Salon, Spa, Medical Services Nearby, Gas Station, SHARC
Culture High Desert Museum, Sunriver Nature Center, Sunriver Music Festival
Outdoor Deck, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Triple Garage, Sunset Spas
Geographic 90 Minutes To Crater Lake, Lava Cast Forest, Lava River Caves, Newberry National Monument, Smith Rock
Entertainment Cable TV, Games, Bikes, Air Hockey, Movie Rentals, Discount Bike Rentals, Paved Bike Paths, Water Sport Rentals, ATV Rentals, White Water Rafting, Sight Seeing, Snowmobile Rentals
Sharc Yes
Family Ice Skating, Kids Adventure Camps, Library, Fort Rock Park, Mini Golf (Summer)
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1537 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 27 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • When can I come back?

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Alisa W from Forest Grove, OR recommends this vacation rental

    This home was a beautiful and comfortable place for our our multi-generation family gathering. We had guests from ages 3-84 and there was something to do for all of us. The kitchen was well stocked, the furniture and beds were comfortable, and there was plenty of room for all of us.

  •  
  • Our home away from home

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teri R from Sutherlin, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent

  •  
  • Sarazan 4

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2016

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the home but I would have someone look at kitchen faucet it is not letting adequate water out, slows down clean up. Coffee maker probably ready to be replaced. Showers never got really hot, possibly hot water tank needs turned up.

    • Manager Responded on 11/30/2016

      Thanks for your feedback, Scott! It is SO important to us that our guests share these observations so we can continue to get better. We will have our maintenance team check on each one. Thanks kindly and we hope to get to see you back in Sunriver soon!

  •  
  • Sunriver Rental

    Stayed 8 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol W recommends this vacation rental

    Sarazen #4 is a beautiful home, very clean, and well maintained. Our group had a wonderful and relaxing visit there. Sunset Lodging was very professional, and very helpful.

  •  
  • Girls Tennis Weekend

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa F recommends this vacation rental

    This is the second year in a row we have rented this home. There are 8 women in our tennis group and this house works perfectly. The location is perfect as we can walk to the North Courts. All bedrooms have their own bathrooms which is quite helpful in a house full of women. One of my favorite parts of the home is the storage room off the kitchen which not only has lots of shelves for extra food but it also contains another fridge/freezer for beverages. The kitchen is spacious and we all love the large dining table along with the bar seats. Great House!

    • Manager Responded on 9/28/2016

      We so glad to have the privilege to host you two years in a row, Teresa. And we're counting the days til you get back to Sunriver. Thank you for being great, loyal guests of Sarazen 4 and Sunset Lodging.

  •  
  • Fantastic family get-a-way!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Laura G from Vancouver, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed the home and it was plenty big enough for our entire family!!! We will definitely be back!

    • Manager Responded on 9/7/2016

      Hurry back, Laura!! And thanks for your feedback on Sarazen 4, it is definitely a favorite among our bigger groups!

  •  
  • Amazing Vacation in Sunriver

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James W from Friendswood, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had an absolutely wonderful time in Sunriver. Our house was beautiful & very comfortable for everyone. We will certainly consider renting it again whenever we need one that large. The bikes were in excellent condition. We put many miles on them! It was a great 80th birthday celebration!

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2016

      James, we are SO GLAD to hear that you chose Sarazen 4 for such a special occasion! We hope to get the privilege to host all of your special occasions, big or small. Thanks so much for your feedback and we hope to see you back in Sunriver soon.

  •  
  • Family reunion

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike G recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent accommodations. A bathroom for each bedroom a luxury. Would definitely stay there again. A great selection of games and activities.

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2016

      Thanks for your feedback on Sarazen 4, Mike! It is one of our finest homes and we are so glad it worked well for you. We look forward to your return!

  •  
  • Brent, Chris & all the girls - family vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Vancouver, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. All 5 daughters and their husbands/boyfriends and our first grand baby all made it for parts of the week. Lots of cooking, biking, and good family time.

  •  
  • Great place! We loved it. Comfortable and spacious.

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra C from Tacoma, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We really like this house. It was big enough for all of our guests and gave everyone some privacy at the same time. There was plenty to do in the house--from games, to movies, to biking with their bikes (and helmets), to playing basketball, ping pong, etc. The only drawback is the difference in the size of the bedrooms. All 5 bedrooms have their own baths, which was ideal, but 2 of the bedrooms were large and 3 were small-ish. But I recommend this house. I would stay there again.

  •  
  • Terrific for a big group!

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Krista K from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    One of the things that drew us to this property was the number of bathrooms. Many VRBO properties tend to be awkward with bedrooms off the garage cold and damp… This is not one of them!

  •  
  • A wonderful family early Thanksgiving

    Stayed 3 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teri R from Sutherlin, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome

    • Manager Responded on 11/30/2015

      We are so glad to hear this, Teri! Our visiting families mean the world to us, so to have yours pull off an awesome holiday is our ultimate goal. We hope to have you back in Sunriver again soon!

  •  
  • Our Favorite Place!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia W from Medford, OR recommends this vacation rental

    This is a lovely home with a very well-appointed kitchen. Five of us have stayed here before, and keep coming back. Clean, comfy, in a beautiful setting.

    • Manager Responded on 10/14/2015

      We couldn't agree more, Patricia! The owner of this home strives to keep his guests happy and it really shows in Sarazen 4. This home is our most popular 'foodie' home for the exact reason you mentioned - the very well-appointed kitchen! We will look forward to your return to Sunriver and Sarazen 4!

  •  
  • Great Time at Sarazen # 4

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jay M from Olympia, WA recommends this vacation rental

    8 guys in town for a mtn biking vacation. As usual, the riding was fantastic, including the snow storm we rode in on Saturday morning. This is the 4th time we've stayed at Sarazen 4. It is one of the nicest places to rent in Sunriver. Its big, clean, nicely appointed and nicely located at the north end of Sunriver. I especially enjoy the open kitchen, dining room, living room. Its great space for gathering while we cook extravagant meals. We are a group of foodies and are particular about kitchen ware and Sarazen 4 meets our high expectations. The back porch and hot tub are private and very nice. The folks at Sunset lodging are very professional and helpful.

    • Manager Responded on 10/6/2015

      Wow Jay!! Thanks SO much for these kind words and excellent feedback. It seems that your group of guys is a PERFECT match with Sarazen 4 which is our greatest goal as a vacation rental business. I am SO glad to see the 'foodie' review because we literally (yesterday) discussed this with the owners of the home and decided to feature Sarazen 4 in some foodie marketing campaigns that we're going to do headed into the holidays. Thanks for confirming what we were thinking!! And please hurry back to Sunriver, we look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Almost Perfect House!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Teresa F recommends this vacation rental

    We were a group of 9 ladies of various ages. The house worked well for our needs. Loved the location and the layout of the house. The dining room table was amazing! The only change I would suggest is to replace the shower head in the "golf theme" bedroom. Had to run around in the shower just to get wet! Really rough to get the shampoo all out of your hair! Other than that it truely is a wonderful house! We plan on renting it next year as well!

    • Manager Responded on 10/2/2015

      We were so glad to have you gals here in Sunriver, Teresa! And even more glad that you enjoyed beautiful Sarazen 4. We have good news about that shower head - it has been replaced along with some other maintenance that the owner did to fine tune the house. Thanks so much for sharing the feedback, it really does make a difference. We sure hope you'll get back to Sunriver and Sarazen 4 soon. We'll keep the place sunny and beautiful for you!!

  •  
  • Great family home

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Tacoma, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Spent a week in Sunriver with both my sisters and their families. There was 12 of us and the house was perfect. I'm giving this review all 5 stars because it really was great overall. Our only complaint was wifi - service was weak, slow and/or nonexistent. We will only stay here again if that is improved and the new owners decide to change their views on allowing pets ????

  •  
  • Our second year at #4 Sarazen

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    We looked forward to enjoying this home again this year, appreciating the location, spacious design, which allows privacy for the adults and secluded bedrooms for children/babies, and well stocked kitchen. We were very disappointed to learn the North Pool is no longer available to guests, so this may be a deterrent to our return next year, as SHARC is not a relaxing experience for those of us who want to just enjoy a quiet afternoon at the pool.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2015

      The North Pool restrictions have been a real problem this year, Mary Sue, and we apologize that it hindered your stay! If/when you make your reservations next year, make a point to ask for an update. We're not sure if the SROA is going to keep the current policy in place or make a change for next year. We hope you come back soon and thanks kindly for your feedback!

  •  
  • Sunriver

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bill and Florence F from Olympia , WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a very good time at Sunriver. The house was fabulous. There were bikes in the garage and we swam, biked and hiked. The only drawback was that you advertised air conditioning. We could get nothing but air circulation and no cool air conditioning. Even though we requested maintenance staff to review the situation several times. It got quite hot on the second floor. We saw notes of complaints of the same thing from prior tenants. I don't believe that the home has a functioning air conditioning system.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2015

      We did have a failed compressor for the a/c unit at the beginning of June. We replaced the compressor and our maintenance staff checks the temperature at all 11 vents in the home before every check in to ENSURE that the a/c is working. Our maintenance crew advises that this case may have been a matter of setting the thermostat properly which we did as soon as we heard you were having trouble. We've not had any problems since the compressor was replaced, so we're hopeful that the a/c issues are finished. It seems like you folks really enjoyed the home otherwise, so we'll hope to see you back again next year!

  •  
  • Great for a group

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Molly T from Boise, ID recommends this vacation rental

    Plenty of room for everyone. Lots of food storage and pantry came in handy. Only bad thing was that the A/C unit was broken our entire stay and it was 100 that week.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2015

      Boy, you are not kidding about that heat, Molly. Although highly unusual for Central Oregon, we do get an occasional heatwave that just wreaks havoc. And so it is the case with your air conditioner. It was installed in February during Snow Season. It didn't really get a good test until your visit at which time the compressor failed. We are in the process of installing a new one. We hope you were somewhat comforted by fans and evening breezes and further hope you'll return to beautiful Sarazen 4. We are so glad to hear that you found it well appointed and good for a group as those were the owners intentions. Thank you for your feedback, Molly!

  •  
  • Awesome house!

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy C from Beaverton, Or recommends this vacation rental

    This house was beyond spectacular! So much room and 5 master rooms. Great for multiple families. Beautiful decor and a fun loft with air hockey.

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2015

      So glad you liked Sarazen 4, Kathy! This property seems to fit traveling families perfectly! We hope you'll get back to Sunriver and Sarazen 4 again soon.

  •  
  • A Beautiful 4 Days

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pete T from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    An great time for a golfing outing

    • Manager Responded on 10/10/2014

      We are glad you had a wonderful time in Sunriver. The weather being nice is a great perk to any vacation. We look forward to seeing you again. Sunset Lodging

  •  
  • Family get-together

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Greg S from Coqullie, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place for our family. We like to cook together and it has a nice large kitchen. Deer come to back deck.

    • Manager Responded on 10/4/2014

      We are glad to hear your stay with us was nice. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you soon. Sunset Lodging

  •  
  • Our stay at Sarazen 4

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Terry R from Los Altos, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    A very nice place. It was very clean and accommodated our group with no problem. The location was perfect since we are golfers.

    Management was very responsive to our requests from the start of the reservation process to fixing a television.

    I suggest that they have a couple of adult bikes with more than one speed. The master bdrm shower door needs fixing and the shower nozzles are not good.

    That said, it was excellent. We have already recommended it another family.

  •  
  • Great house - great amenities

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, Or recommends this vacation rental

    It was great to have five bedrooms, with king and queen beds, each with their own bath. Lots of parking space and a loft with twin beds for kids. The kitchen was well stocked and made cooking a breeze. Everything we needed was available.

  •  
  • An Unexpected Treat!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Happy Valley, OR recommends this vacation rental

    This home was an absolute delight! The photos online certainly do not do the home justice. There are five bedrooms, each complete with their own bathroom; and a separate loft space with couches, T.V. and one set of bunk beds. We had four families and eight children and this home offered plenty on room for all of us, including a basketball hoop in the driveway and a grassy area for the kids to run. The main kitchen/dining/living area was plenty big for everyone. Would definitely rent this home again.

  •  
  • Love this house!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Canby, or recommends this vacation rental

    This is house fits us perfectly. We love the room layout, the upstairs area for the kids, the front porch and ease of watching kids ride the loop, and the spacious kitchen/pantry. The only addition we'd really enjoy seeing is another refrigerator in the garage area. We love to cook as a whole family so we often have the fridge in the kitchen jam packed so an overflow refrigerator would be a great help.
    Other than that, we love Sarazen 4!

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2014

      Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed Sarazen 4 and that it fit your group perfectly! The layout in this home is great for families and we are glad that you agree! We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Great Place

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, Or recommends this vacation rental

    The house was large enough for three families. It was very well equipped. Great place!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jun 27, 2017-Aug 19, 2017 $690 $4,140 na 5 No restrictions
Sep 1, 2017-Sep 4, 2017 $690 na na 3 No restrictions
Sep 5, 2017-Nov 19, 2017 $690 $2,415 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 20, 2017-Nov 26, 2017 $690 $4,140 na 4 No restrictions
Nov 27, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $690 na na 2 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Dec 18, 2017 $690 $4,140 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2017-Dec 25, 2017 $690 $4,140 na 4 Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat checkin only
Dec 26, 2017-Jan 1, 2018 $790 $5,530 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 2, 2018-Mar 23, 2018 $690 $4,140 na 2 No restrictions
Mar 24, 2018-Apr 1, 2018 $690 $4,140 na 2 No restrictions
Apr 2, 2018-May 24, 2018 $690 $2,415 na 2 No restrictions
May 25, 2018-May 28, 2018 $690 na na 3 No restrictions
May 29, 2018-Jun 17, 2018 $690 $3,795-$4,830 na 2 No restrictions
Jun 18, 2018-Jun 30, 2018 $690 $4,830 na 4 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

http://youtu.be/TfT3UevAUFw

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
43.903091,-121.436969
  • CONTACT US
  •    SUNSET LODGING
  •        57100 BEAVER DRIVE BUILDING
  •       #5 SUNRIVER, OR 97707
  •    RESERVATIONS: 1-800-541-1756
  •      LOCAL: 541-593-5018
  •     RESDESK@SUNRIVERLODGING.COM
  POPULAR RENTALS:

Sunriver Lodging P.O. Box 351557100 Beaver Drive #5 Sunriver, Oregon 97707 +1 (800) 541-1756 resdesk@sunriverlodging.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon